1ST FLOOR EXTENSION

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

SHOES FOR CONCRETE FLOORS - CONCRETE FLOORS


Shoes For Concrete Floors - Marley Dance Floor Covering - Westco Flooring.



Shoes For Concrete Floors





shoes for concrete floors






    concrete floors
  • (Concrete Floor) We use 3500 psi concrete with fibermesh reinforcement, vapor barrier, and expansion joints.  We also offer aprons, sidewalks, and other concrete you need poured while the truck is there.





    shoes
  • (of a person) Be wearing shoes of a specified kind

  • place: a particular situation; "If you were in my place what would you do?"

  • Protect (the end of an object such as a pole) with a metal shoe

  • (shoe) furnish with shoes; "the children were well shoed"

  • Fit (a horse) with a shoe or shoes

  • (shoe) footwear shaped to fit the foot (below the ankle) with a flexible upper of leather or plastic and a sole and heel of heavier material











another day




another day





I smashed my favorite camera lens in a freak accident. ruined. -
I am glad I have another lens to use. -
I made the most difficult phone call I have ever had to make. -
I almost cried. -
I dropped the blender on our concrete floor. -
I cursed. -
I made a delicious berry smoothie. -
I had a nice chat when I bumped into a friend today. -
I ruined a batch of grey linen. damn. -
I responded to someone as courteously as I could and it was hard. -
I made this cool clutch in my new black linen. I like it. -
I ate all the Baked Cheese Crunchies while my kids were at school today. -
I think my kids are going to be upset with me. -
I thought about going for a run. -
I think I will run tomorrow instead. -
I am now taking the kids out for an afternoon treat. -
I think we all deserve it.

Ohh!!! I just heard UPS pull up. My new cutting tool has arrived! Very exciting.















*59* Putting on the Glitz




*59* Putting on the Glitz





My brother has new flooring - woohoo - no more bare concrete!

I made meatballs from scratch with no recipe tonight - now for those that know me well they would tell you that is one mean feat!! Seriously I don't cook, I could do a recipe from a book 100 times and still need to look at it the 101st time! And I just don't know what ingredient goes with what! The greatest compliment was that my brother ate 3 of them when he got home (or maybe he felt obliged - lol!)....come to think of it, he has been in the bathroom a long while since he ate them.....;)









shoes for concrete floors







Similar posts:

cork floor tiles suppliers

floor covering ideas

marble floors tiles

satin finish hardwood flooring

cheap bathroom flooring

reception floor plan

bamboo engineered floor

which is the best laminate flooring



- 14:43 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>